National Assembly Training Conference Call Information Supporting the De Facto to De Jure Handbook

Posted: 22 May 2016 06:29 PM PDT

National Assembly Training Conference Call Information
(Sponsored by Michigan General Jural Assembly=MGJA)
Welcome to the National Assembly Training Conference Call – This is the next step in acquiring the accurate information to assist you in settling your county and state.
Please follow the steps outlined here to gain access to this important educational conference call.
Thursday May 26th 2016
Please join our Conference Call every other Thursdayevening:
6pm Pacific – 7pm Mountain
8pm Central – 9pm Eastern
Talk Shoe Call # 724-444-7444
Access Code 140924#
Guest 1# 

To listen with your computer:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s