Sheriff Richard Mack to be featured on Fox Business Channel

Quick Links

Oath Keepers Site

 Join Oath Keepers

Oath Keepers Store

National And State
Chapter Forums

Donate

Contact Oath Keepers

Youtube

Facebook

Twitter


 
 

Richard Mack to be featured on Fox Business Channel

Dear Oath Keeper;

Look for Sheriff Mack on the Fox Business show “Lou Dobbs Tonight” this coming Tuesday, April 1.  No joke!  This could be a big event for raising awareness of the CSPOA.  The program starts at the following times:

7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific

Not sure if you get the Fox Business Channel?  Here’s a link to a channel finder that can tell you how to find it in your area:  Fox Business Channel Finder

As you know, the CSPOA uses most of the funds it receives to hold conferences where members of the law enforcement community and those serving in public office can receive free training from some of this nation’s greatest constitutional scholars, lawyers, and fellow sheriffs.  An increase in awareness can only help our membership and donations grow, allowing us to hold conventions more often and in more cities! 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s